Contact

May 2019

PTA

Pieter Niemand [MIWA Director]
Tel: (012) 348 9311
pieter.niemand@rmi.org.za

 

Wilma Oosthuizen [Director PA]
Tel: (012) 348 9311
wilma.oosthuizen@rmi.org.za

 

Les McMaster [Vice Chairman]
Tel: (012) 653 7855
Cell: 083 459 4297
lesm@m-centre.co.za

 

Marcia Modiba [Representative]
Cell: 081 589 1884
Marcia.modiba@rmi.org.zaa

JHB

Noni Tshabalala [Representative]
Cell: 083 208 7161
Noni.tshabalala@rmi.org.za

FREE STATE

Eugene Ranft Dewald [Chairman]
Tel: (051) 448 2631
Cell: 082 852 4448
dewald@dyno-tech.co.za

HIGHVELD

Andrea Bogner
Tel: (011) 394 1963
Cell: 083 395 3104
andrea@bognermotors.co.za

CAPE TOWN

Gunther Schmitz
Tel: 021) 200 7822/7800
Cell: 078 889 1278
gunther@autoworks.co.za

Free State & Northern Cape

Reemo Swartz [Representative]
Cell: 078 182 3224
Reemo.Swartz@rmi.org.za

 

Brione Schoeman [Representative]
Cell: 071 855 8773
Brione.schoeman@rmi.org.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Dhaya Naidoo
Tel: (031) 461 3333
Cell: 082 874 9480
frenchtech@telkomsa.net

 

Prinola Govender [Representative]
Cell: 079 970 1235
Prinola.govender@rmi.org.za

PORT ELIZABETH

Jack Finn
Tel: (041) 581 1513
Cell: 076 934 1975
jack@finnauto.co.za

EAST LONDON

Leon Schmidt
Tel: (043) 722 2718
Cell: 082 378 0448
mveadmin@hyperlink.co.za

 

Eastern Cape & Border (EL)

Peter van Mosseveld [Representative]
Cell: 064 109 6426
Peter.vanmosseveld@rmi.org.za

Motor Industry Workshop Association

Tel. 012 348 9311 | Fax: 012 348 9265
77 Ringwood Rd, Lynnwood Manor, 0040

 

Log in



Reset Your Password