Contact

October 2019

MIWA HEAD OFFICE

Pieter Niemand [MIWA Director]
Tel: (012) 348 9311
pieter.niemand@rmi.org.za

Wilma Oosthuizen [Director PA]
Tel: (012) 348 9311
wilma.oosthuizen@rmi.org.za

REGIONAL MIWA CONTACTS

PRETORIA [NORTHERN REGION]

Marcia Modiba [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 081 589 1884
Marcia.modiba@rmi.org.za

Les McMaster [National Vice Chairman]
Tel: (012) 653 7855
Cell: 083 459 4297
lesm@m-centre.co.za

GAUTENG [HIGHVELD]

Madoda Sonwabo [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 072 211 5178
madoda.sonwabo@rmi.org.za

Mike Goltman [Regional MIWA Chairman]
Tel: (011) 465 3421
Cell: 083 799 2353
mikegoltman@gmail.com

FREE STATE & NORTHERN CAPE

Reemo Swartz [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 078 182 3224
Reemo.Swartz@rmi.org.za

Dewald Ranft [MIWA National Chairman]
Tel: (051) 448 2631
Cell: 082 852 4448
dewald@dyno-tech.co.za

CAPE TOWN [WESTERN PROVINCE]

Brione Schoeman [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 071 855 8773
Brione.schoeman@rmi.org.za

Neville Frost [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: 021) 702 3456
Cell: 073 221 2606
landycentre@mweb.co.za

KWAZULU NATAL

Prinola Govender [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 079 970 1235
Prinola.govender@rmi.org.za

Dhaya Naidoo [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: (031) 461 3333
Cell: 082 874 9480
frenchtech@telkomsa.net

Eastern Cape [PE]

Peter van Mosseveld [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 064 109 6426
Peter.vanmosseveld@rmi.org.za

Jack Finn [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: (041) 581 1513
Cell: 076 934 1975
jack@finnauto.co.za

BORDER [EAST LONDON]

Peter van Mosseveld [MIWA Representative]
Cell: 064 109 6426
Peter.vanmosseveld@rmi.org.za

Leon Schmidt [MIWA Regional Chairman]
Tel: (043) 722 2718
Cell: 082 378 0448
mveadmin@hyperlink.co.za

Motor Industry Workshop Association

Tel. 012 348 9311 | Fax: 012 348 9265
77 Ringwood Rd, Lynnwood Manor, 0040

 

Log in



Reset Your Password